Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
Sponsored By:   American Mechanical Services of Maryland
Huntingtown
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
LAX-A-DAISY Tournament: 

Lancaster Park

Sunday, May 16, 2021
SMYLA All Star Games : 

U15, U13, U11

Sunday, May 16, 2021
SMYLA Makeup Games: 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:00p to 8:00p
Spirit Night @ Mrs. Moo's Ice Cream : 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
SMYLA Tournament: 

Chesapeake Division & U7

Sunday, May 23, 2021
SMYLA Tournament: 

Potomac Division & U9

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
HYC Meeting: 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
HYC Meeting: